Tie interceptor, Daredevil upgrade.

By Harleequin, in X-Wing Rules Questions

Dare devil upgrade says "Action: Execute a red hard right, or hard left (1) Maneuver. Then if you do not have the boost action icon, roll 2 attack dice, sfffer any damage, and critical damage rolled"

Does this mean my hard right and hard left are considered red as an action? Just curious I'm understanding it correctly, I also recieve a stress token correct?

I am not aware why it double posted, but if an admin could please delete this that would be great.

Sorry.