If my character as an ability to take followers from other character can I take an enemy???
(like from the ghoul when he control one or from the dragon rider when she as a dragon)???
If my character as an ability to take followers from other character can I take an enemy???
(like from the ghoul when he control one or from the dragon rider when she as a dragon)???
Hamal22 said:
If my character as an ability to take followers from other character can I take an enemy???
(like from the ghoul when he control one or from the dragon rider when she as a dragon)???
Hi there,
as you're quite new in these forums, you don't know the answers to the basic questions.
For your convenience, they've been summarized in the updated FAQ . It doesn't cover everything, but the first pages are really helpful.
Have a good read. You'll discover that the answer is NO, as well as many other Talisman subtleties.