i am sure it is in the rules but can someone answer anyway,
during which phases must you discard down to you proper hand size?
i am sure it is in the rules but can someone answer anyway,
during which phases must you discard down to you proper hand size?
Rogue 3 said:
i am sure it is in the rules but can someone answer anyway,
during which phases must you discard down to you proper hand size?
The Draw phase. Check the rulebook, page 12.
Hand size is determined by the "Reserve" value, which may change during the game. But the only time you are required to discard or draw to match this value is during the Draw phase.
ziggy2000 said:
Rogue 3 said:
i am sure it is in the rules but can someone answer anyway,
during which phases must you discard down to you proper hand size?
The Draw phase. Check the rulebook, page 12.
Hand size is determined by the "Reserve" value, which may change during the game. But the only time you are required to discard or draw to match this value is during the Draw phase.
okay next q
i got 8 in hand.
hand size is 6
i have to discard 2 on draw phase.
can i discard a third, so i can draw a card?
i know rules say you can only discard 1 but do 2 discarded to get down to six count?
ziggy2000 said:
Rogue 3 said:
i am sure it is in the rules but can someone answer anyway,
during which phases must you discard down to you proper hand size?
The Draw phase. Check the rulebook, page 12.
Hand size is determined by the "Reserve" value, which may change during the game. But the only time you are required to discard or draw to match this value is during the Draw phase.
okay next q
i got 8 in hand.
hand size is 6
i have to discard 2 on draw phase.
can i discard a third, so i can draw a card?
i know rules say you can only discard 1 but do 2 discarded to get down to six count?