Astromech Droid Upgrade

By MasterJediAdam, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

Check me on this … there is nothing that says I cannot play two of this enhancement on a single vehicle, correct?

MasterJediAdam said:

Check me on this … there is nothing that says I cannot play two of this enhancement on a single vehicle, correct?

Absolutely right. No limit on the card AND the card itself is not unique.

Also, no cummulative rule in this game (looking at you, SWCCG) ;-)

dbmeboy said:

Also, no cummulative rule in this game (looking at you, SWCCG) ;-)

Yep. That is sort of where I was going. Making the conversion in some of these instances is more difficult than others.

MasterJediAdam said:

dbmeboy said:

Also, no cummulative rule in this game (looking at you, SWCCG) ;-)

Yep. That is sort of where I was going. Making the conversion in some of these instances is more difficult than others.