I am very new to the game (though not the book series or lore). Actually, me and some friends are planning our first official game tomorrow! My question is this:
If I leave a Power Token on, say, Winterfell, Can I then later use a Consolidate Power Order in that area? I am aware that at least one unit must be present in an area for it to be considered yours (and therefore able to have orders), but in the rulebook it also says Power Tokens may be placed to assume control (including levieing taxes, etc). I read this as being able to muster, recieve supply, and consolidate power in that area regardless of unit staffing. Am I wrong?
Thanks in advance for the help!
Cheers