Expansion board spaces

By Lord Kalten, in Talisman Rules Questions

Hi.
I understand that expansion boards like City and Dungeon are in the outer region.
So if I teleport or use an item that has a similar effect, can I go directly to the last space on the dungeon.
For example, if I have a magic carpet which allows me to teleport on a roll of a 6. Everytime I roll a 6, can I go to the last space in the dungeon and fight it and get another treasure card and do this repeatedly everytime I roll a 6 for movement?
Thanks.

Lord Kalten said:

I understand that expansion boards like City and Dungeon are in the outer region.
Each expansion board is a completely new region and does NOT belong to the Outer Region. This is clearly stated in every expansion rulebook.
Lord Kalten said:
So if I teleport or use an item that has a similar effect, can I go directly to the last space on the dungeon.
For example, if I have a magic carpet which allows me to teleport on a roll of a 6. Everytime I roll a 6, can I go to the last space in the dungeon and fight it and get another treasure card and do this repeatedly everytime I roll a 6 for movement?

Not from the main board. But you can teleport to the last space from any point in the Dungeon Region. After you've fought the Lord of Darkness, you emerge according to the rules for emerging from the Treasure Chamber. If you want to do the trick again, get into the Dungeon Region again and use another teleporting effect. Easier said than done.