Hello,
I've just bought and read the basic box set. I have a question concerning actions that require preparation.
On page 60-61 of the rulebook, there is a combat exemple where a character use "accurate shot". It is said in the example that the charater must use a manoeuvre in order to prepare for this action.
My problem is that I don't see anything about preparation on the 'accurate shot' card. Can someone indicates me wich symbol or text on this card means that it requires preparation?
Thanks!