You obviously can only have one each of the unique pilots. But say you have the falcon with pilot Chewbabbaca. Can you then also use the Chewbacca crew upgrade card?
Unique question (Falcon related)
DoubleNot7 said:
You obviously can only have one each of the unique pilots. But say you have the falcon with pilot Chewbabbaca. Can you then also use the Chewbacca crew upgrade card?
NO. One unique card of any type per side is all that is allowed. No Chewbacca Pilot plus Chewbacca upgrade. No Luke in his X-Wing and Luke as gunner on the Falcon. Clearly stated in the rules sheet for both the Falcon and Slave I.
Unique is Unique across all card types.
Jim
I understand you, because some companies are too textual, in the rules, but I learn that FFG use more logical in the rules, so apply in the game, greettings