Amazon used her last fate in battle she was defeted and she wants to ignore the battle and fight again.
Is that mean that Amazon and second character rolls again to determinate attacks rolls only?
Can Amazon use discarded fate from previous battle? Can the other character use discarded fate if he used it in first battle?
Can Amazon use again spells that was used when she was about to engage in battle (like Finger of Deatch)?
In rules there is only one step to cast spells regardless if they are cast
in or just before
the battle
2. Cast Spells
Both characters have the opportunity to cast Spells before
the dice can be rolled. Any effects or abilities that affect a
character’s Strength or Craft must be implemented before
the attack roll is made.