Trench Run

By Tenrousei, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

Ok, so I was wondering if you could attack the Dial more than once a turn, since it's not an objective? I skimmed through all 9 pages of this topic, hoping that is was addressed, but didn't see it.

I ask because of the sneaky ships with Trench Run. Say you have Across the Anoat Sector and Raise the Stakes out and you have 3 Sleuth Scouts in play.

Can you attack with a lone Sleuth Scout and do 4 damage; then attack another lone Sleuth Scout, for another 4 damage; and then attack with the last lone Sleuth Scout and win the game?

I don´t think so. From my poor memory, I believe Trench Run reads, it can be engaged like an objective . So it would follow normal engagement rules, like an objective.

theChony is correct. Like an objective, it can only have an engagement declared against it once each turn.

That's what I thought, but since it's not an objective I just wanted to make sure.