I attacked with Aragorn (exhausted him). At the "end" of the combat phase I readied him using Unexpected Courage so that he could attack again (is this legal?)
If so, do I have to draw a shadow card again?
Thanks!
I attacked with Aragorn (exhausted him). At the "end" of the combat phase I readied him using Unexpected Courage so that he could attack again (is this legal?)
If so, do I have to draw a shadow card again?
Thanks!
Official FAQ Answered my question for me. Unexpected Courage cannot be used to attack the same enemy twice.
Bummer!
that is correct, im just curious, but why did you think you would have to draw another shadow card- all shadow cards are used in defence stage
rich
You are right Rich…a shadow card would not be needed in an attack. I didn't think about it like that.