Hi this is a short and simple question
A monk has gained two craft counters, he then engages in battle with no other modifiers, does he add 3 (his printed craft value) or does he add 5 (his current craft) to his strength?
Up until recently I didn't even know there was a difference between craft and craft value and expect alot of players to have this problem as well.
when people miss stuff that is stated OUTRIGHT in the rules!!! Hell, Str and Craft value have their own paragraphs (granted, only one sentence), but it's not like they are hidden in some murky corner of the rulebook, but found under Strength and Craft headings (imagine that).