How many times per turn can the investigator use Absorb?
Til Death do us Part Keeper Action card Absorb
Musha Shukou said:
How many times per turn can the investigator use Absorb?
Investigator? Zero
. Keeper? Basically as many times as there are corpse markers or zombies in its space. Not sure what the take is on triggering that Action for just a sample token, don't have TDduP, so don't know whether you need samples to win or something.
Wow. Yeah, in one objective, the keeper needs 4 tokens on the action card to win. And keeper only needs to pay 1 threat to do this. This means that it is possible for the keeper to win the game simply by paying 4 threat in one turn? That seems broken to me.
Its one of my favorite scenarios, played it several times. Make your own house rules on that I say. Many scenarios are like this, with say objective A being easily won as keeper but C is hard for the keeper.