Core set quest 3 question

By Cutievalkyrie, in Rules questions & answers

1. During setup phase, one hero is damaged/exhausted by guard card, then if he is put into prison, does he keep his current status(exhausted/damaged)?

2. If quest tokens are full, and i act to clarify an objective card, do i immediately go to the next scenario? Or i have to wait until another quest phase finish to pass the current scenario?

3. Is an "combat action" event card just for use during combat phase?

4. If an undefended damage>select hero HP. Shoul we put the extras damage on another hero?

5. If legolas with a weapon, he uses goblin cleaver to exhaust his weapon and deal 2 damage to kill one enemy, does he still put 2 quest tokens on current quest?

I am sorry this game becomes more complicated as i play…

1. I guess not. He is out of play then. And when he rescued - he is instructed to start with one damage token.

2. Yes, you do.

3. Yes.

4. No, unless stated otherwise by the card of an attacking enemy or some other game effect.

5. No.