Hello.
I hope my "pun-ful" title attracted you here.
Anyways, I have a question for the "rules maesters" about the lovely event from Martell, Burning on the Sand… here it is:
If the opponent declares a challenge with any number of characters, I kneel a vengeful character to oppose it, I have fewer strength than the opponent and would normally lose the challenge, AND i play Burning on the Sand to cancel the determination of the challenge winner, am I still considered the "loser?" Therefore, if I am considered to lose the challenge, will my vengeful character stand (if I choose to stand it)?
Thanks a bunch!