Hi Guys,
Been playing Talisman for years now and believe I have a fairly good grasp of the rules but please could you answer my question if you have time!
So, we're playing 4th edition Blood moon expansion and I am on the crown of command.
We are playing the blood moon werewolf alternative ending card and I am attacking a player who is on the valley of fire space. Its night. I am attacking him as its my turn and I am on the crown of command space. I am a Lycanthrope and am therefore attacking him because the rules on the alternative ending card say I can chose to. He has a nightshroud card and therefore can evade during the night.
What takes priority? Can I attack him because the rules on the alternative ending card say I can? Or can he evade me because his nightshroud says he can?
Please help as this would really assist in settling a heated dispute.
Tom and Co.