Do the power tokes that are on cards you control count toward your victory total? I assumed YES, but I'm a bit confused since the Rulebook (page 21) specifically states that for 'Infamy': " Power on a card with "Infamy" does count toward your victory total, regardless of the card's type. " However, it does not say something similar for otehr things like "Renown" for example. Is it only power on Infamy cards that counts towards your total?
Also, what is the second part of the sentence referring to when it says " ... regardless of the card's type ", does power on some types of cards not count towards the victory total?
Lastly, I assume that if you have power (or gold for that matter) on a card in play, it all automatically goes back to the general pool when that card is removed from play.
Thanks.