Attachment and location question

By tperk4369, in Rules questions & answers

Just started playing the game and I have two basic questions.

Playing the intro Passage Through Mirkwood quest with a Spirit deck.

Question one: Can you attach the card " The Favor of the Lady" to a the same hero twice? In other words can Eowyn's Spirit go from a base of 4 to a 6? If so can all attachments stack unless otherwise stated?

Question two: When playing the Northern Tracker and using his response to place a progress token on each location in the staging area can he place a token on the quest? Do quest cards count as locations in this circumstance?

Thanks for taking the time to help a newbie player.

Tperk4369 said:

Just started playing the game and I have two basic questions.

Playing the intro Passage Through Mirkwood quest with a Spirit deck.

Question one: Can you attach the card " The Favor of the Lady" to a the same hero twice? In other words can Eowyn's Spirit go from a base of 4 to a 6? If so can all attachments stack unless otherwise stated?

Question two: When playing the Northern Tracker and using his response to place a progress token on each location in the staging area can he place a token on the quest? Do quest cards count as locations in this circumstance?

Thanks for taking the time to help a newbie player.

1.yes you can unless a card is

a- unique in which case you can only have 1 in play at any time

or

b- restricted and only two can be played on any character at a time

2. no they dont

rich

Thanks for helping!