There is this one card (can't remember name…) which is an attachement to a hero that lets you gain two resources when exhausting it. If I understand the rules correctly the hero is not exhausted in this action as it is another card so this is basically a "Get two additional Resources each turn"-card for one hero without any bad side effects?
Exhaust to get 2 resources
MalteH said:
There is this one card (can't remember name…) which is an attachement to a hero that lets you gain two resources when exhausting it. If I understand the rules correctly the hero is not exhausted in this action as it is another card so this is basically a "Get two additional Resources each turn"-card for one hero without any bad side effects?
I believe you are refering to Steward of Gondor.
Yes, you just have to exhaust the attachment to get the two resources. it can be done either with the hero ready or exhausted.
This makes this card an auto include…
MalteH said:
This makes this card an auto include…
correct-its one of the most powerful cards in the game
rich
Thanks for the help!