Very quick question

By Nickster2, in Rules questions & answers

As the topic say:

Is it allowed to play my actions during somebody else his planning phase, since its his phase.

Thanks!!!

Yes, that is fine. As you can see on page 30 of the rules, the planning phase is all "green", so you can play actions at any point.

If by actions, you meant events yes.

If by actions, you meant attachments and ally's, then no.

CJMatos said:

If by actions, you meant events yes.

If by actions, you meant attachments and ally's, then no.

I assume by actions, he means Actions. Which can occur on events, allies, or attachments. Triggering an action is OK during a green action window regardless of the card type. As CJMatos said, you can't play an attachment or an ally during someone else's turn in the Planning phase --- but you can trigger an action on an ally or attachment that you control during someone else's turn.