Hello all!
I’ve just bought lord of the ring the card game, read the rules and watched some YouTube episodes of watch it played. My first question on the game is the “Forced” rule on the Forest Spider. Yeah I know, I did not get very far before I ran in to troubles =P
Anyhow the card reads “Forced: After Forest Spider engages a player, it gets +1 attack” so my question is if I decide to engage him first (I think it’s in the 5ed phase) before we do the threat check to see if it engages, do he still get the +1 attack?
(though i guess the laws of physics may have something to say about the ritual!!)