2 newb-type questions

By TheDisturbed1, in Rules questions & answers

Hi there!

So Im just getting into actually playing the game and I got a couple questions.

1. Four of the 'Song' cards add a resource icon to the attached character. That doesnt mean that they get an additional resource on their turn, just that their resource now counts as either/both the original sphere and the new sphere for that Song card, right?

2. When you attach an Attachment to a character, and the Attachment has text that says 'Exhaust [attachment name] to do X', does that mean just to exhaust the Attachment or does the character it is on also get exhausted?

Thanks for the help! :)

hey

1.no extra resources just the sphere icon

2.the character exhausts seperate from the attatchmentm so will stay ready

rich

Thanks for the quick answers!

Also, your Tolkienology series was really good. Hope you'll continue it sometime soon.

TheDisturbed1 said:

Thanks for the quick answers!

Also, your Tolkienology series was really good. Hope you'll continue it sometime soon.

no problem- and thanks very much….i am very much still active in tolkien lore, having forum discussions and so on, reading the books (over and over), just with recent study commitments i havent had much time to throw together a chapter….hopefully soon!

rich