new way of phrasing

By richsabre, in Rules questions & answers

ive noticed in the last few packs instead of saying 'while X is in play Y cannot happen' cards merely say 'Y cannot happen'

i assume these work the same way- ie as long as the card holding the text is in play the text remains?

for instance the troll with the lowest engagement threat in the hobbit has no attatchments can be played on trolls- so after i kill him i can snare the other 2?

thanks

rich

Yeh rich, thats the exact reason why i go for Bert first. Im presuming that when you kill him, his "no attachments" text is also extinct allowing us to place a snare on the other two trolls later on. Cheers.

cheers ted

rich