Developments

By Drez, in Warhammer Invasion Rules Questions

Hello,

Im new to this forum. I hope this question isn't asked already.

My question is this: when i choose to play à card from my hand as a development, i am allowed to look at it at all times. Can i then in later turns, pick that development up to play the card as normal by spending the needed resources for that card??

Hope someone can clear this up for me, and point me to the page in the rulebook weer this rule is stated

Drez

No you can't play a card that is a developpement (except if you have a card that permit you to do it).
For the rule on this subject, i will say, show me the rule that premit you to do it. ;)