attatchments cannot be played on….X

By richsabre, in Rules questions & answers

so for instance the new balrog….what exactly does this mean?

ive always assumed it means that not only can it NOT be snared, but you cant also play say a dunedain +1 attack card whilst attacking it….but i think i may be wrong

and what about those such as dwarrowdelf axe that not only places direct damage, but also is a buff card….

any help would be appreciated

rich

It doesn't mean that it's immune to every effect that originates from an attachment, it just means that you cannot put any attachment cards on it.

radiskull said:

It doesn't mean that it's immune to every effect that originates from an attachment, it just means that you cannot put any attachment cards on it.

cheers

rich