Dragonic lords and dragon token

By czeski00, in Talisman Rules Questions

Hello, when I am using Dragon Expansion do i have to always draw a dragon token and resolve its effect whatever ending I am playing ? Or do I do so only when I am playing regular Dragon Expansion ending ?

Only when youre following the standard dragon rules, otherwise not.

If youre using the dragon alternative endings, Dragon Slayers and the Domain of Dragons, you dont draw any dragon tokens, unless youre instructed by a dragon card.

Ty jsi Cech?