Hello…
Executive order give 2 actions to 1 "player" (not "human player" or "Cilon player").
The rules of Exodus, on page 8:
"Occasionally, game elements may refer to “players,” “human players,” or “Cylon players.” The term “players” is inclusive and
refers to all individuals currently playing the game. The terms “Cylon players” and “human players” are more restrictive.
The term “Cylon players” refers to revealed Cylons, but not to players who have a hidden “You Are a Cylon” Loyalty Card.
The term “human players” refers to all players who are not revealed Cylons."
But, the faq have:
Q: Can a revealed Cylon player be targeted by the “Executive Order” Skill Card or Quorum Cards?
A: No.
Question: If Executive Order give actions TO a "PLAYER", which the rules are right?