Hi everyone.
Sorry to bother you with yet another noob question, but in yesterdays game we came across a couple of situations we couldn't find how to resolve in the rules.
Question 1. "Cursed by a hag"
When you draw this follower you put all your other followers on the discard pile. That's a no brainer. What about if you gain a follower when having the hag? Do you have to discard it as well or do you leave it on the board? Last variant is if you land on a space that has a follower on it, must you discard it or is it optional to leave it be?
Question 2. "Warlocks Quests"
I got the defeat a enemy quest. I encountered an enemy on a draw 2 cards space and the other card was a nice magic object. I defeated the enemy. Do I teleport back to the Warlocks cave before or after I am able to pick up the magic object?
.