Minotaur can overwhelm in battle by adding racehorse bonus??
And using walking stick??
Minotaur can overwhelm in battle by adding racehorse bonus??
And using walking stick??
Bonne said:
1) Can the Minotaur stampede in battle by adding the bonus from a Riding Horse?
2) Can the Minotaur stampede in battle when using the Walking Stick?
1) No. It must be from a single die roll, not the total of 2 dice!
2) No. See rule below taken from the rulebook:
Natural vs. Modified Roll
If an effect or special ability refers to a die result, only the number appearing on the die is considered, not the modified result by obtained by adding bonuses or subtracting penalties.
Regards,
Ell.