Can someone please clarify something for me regarding multiple bold?
In the rules it mentions that Dwarf units are naturally bold, and if supported can become Bold2. There is then a diagram showing a Dwarf unit, with support on ramparts so Bold3.
There is no mention though of if other ie human units can be Bold2.
In Assaulting the Tourelles the 2 archers on the right flank are supported, on ramparts and next to a stronghold..are they bold or bold3?
Todd if you ever get that Bold5 on me you know I'll roll FLAG FLAG FLAG FLAG against you right?