Dunhere

By Dopey2400, in Rules questions & answers

Hi

I'm new to the game and the forums. I just need a little clarification on the hero card listed in the title. It's says that I am able to attack an enemy in the staging area. When do I get to play this? Also does the enemy get to make an attack against Dunhere at this point? any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Dunhere can attack an enemy in the staging area at the normal time for declaring and resolving attacks.

The target will not get to attack first as it is not engaged with a player.

Thank you for the quick reply! That's how I was playing that card and was wondering if I was playing it incorrectly.