Can you take control of enemies which fight with cast?

By kamaglione, in Talisman Rules Questions

I'd like to kow if you can take control of enemies which fight with cast, because with some cards it says that you can evade the attle and take control of the enemy and, at the next battle, you can add his strenght to yours… and if it fights with cast, what I have to do?

Sorry for the English, I'm Italian :-)

kamaglione said:

I'd like to kow if you can take control of enemies which fight with cast, because with some cards it says that you can evade the attle and take control of the enemy and, at the next battle, you can add his strenght to yours… and if it fights with cast, what I have to do?

Sorry for the English, I'm Italian :-)

Battle means Strength creatures and psychic combat means Craft creatures. So the answer to your question is no!

Elliott.

Thanks Elliot