About Resource icon added by "Song of Battle" (SM104)

By renatojose, in Rules questions & answers

Hello,

In " Song of Battle ", the game text read: " Attached Hero gains a [Tactics symbol] resource icon ".

Then, in the next Resource Phase, the hero attached adds 2 resource tokens to his/her pool? Or only one?

Thank you for your response,

-renatojoset

No, just like with any song card, your character gathers only one ressource each turn.
However You can spend it to pay for tactic cards as well as any other your characters had already the right to.

Thank you very much for your reponse!