Sorry for the probably stupid question, but we have a discussion with our GM about the application of the PSI rating rule: PSI RATING 4 "[…] Gain a number of Discipline Powers in any Discipline that you know equal to one-halt your Willpower Bonus…."
We have a Psyker with WP 50, so 1/2 Wp Bonus is 3.
PSI Rating 3 he'v choosed Telekineis
Reached PSI 4, he decide to take a second Discipline (Pyro). At this time the Discipline Powers taked by the PSI rating are 2 (1 at PSI 3 and 1at PSI 4).
When he reach PSI 5 what happens?
In our opinion he takes 1/2 Wp Bonus Powers in all the Disciplines 3 in Telekin and 3 in Pyro, our Master opinion is "he have to choiche only one Discipline and apply the 1/2WP Bonus, the other will not takes advantages fron the PSI increase".
Hoping to be clear in the question, thanks in advance.