Hello mates
I recently got The Dead Marshes and I came up with a question. After committing Eowyn to the quest and having attached Unexpected Courage I face one of the many Treachery Cards that ask the players to take an Escape Test. If Eowyn readies with U.C. to take the Test is she still considered Committed to the Quest? I believe they do unless I have misundertood the related paragraph in the Rulebook, pg 14, that says "the characters are considered committed to the Quest until the end of the phase unless removed by a card effect".
Thanks in advance!