On page 18 of the Rule Book it shows the Sorceress casting the Immobility Spell on the Sentinel.
On the Immobility Spell card it says cast at the start of a Characters turn, before he moves.
Is this in conflict with the description shown on page 18 of the Rule Book. Also how do you cast this on a Character or Creature if you can only cast it at the start of your turn before you move?
. Big question is if I feel like fishing through all the cards. Luckily I suppose, I keep the Spell cards in the Reaper box, everyhing else in the BI Talisman box, so Spells are quicker to get at.