Gladiator / Magnus Question

By rdskinfn7, in Talisman Rules Questions

I apologize for littering the board with questions, but I have another one that I could not find an answer to in the forums.

The training / indoctrination applies only to the followers of the Gladiator / Magnus and does not carry over to the Sorceress or Vampiress should they steal said follower, correct?

This would seem to be the case given both cards say "to fight with you" but I just wanted to double check.

rdskinfn7 said:

I apologize for littering the board with questions, but I have another one that I could not find an answer to in the forums.

The training / indoctrination applies only to the followers of the Gladiator / Magnus and does not carry over to the Sorceress or Vampiress should they steal said follower, correct?

This would seem to be the case given both cards say "to fight with you" but I just wanted to double check.

Yes you are correct. They only aid the Gladiator or Magus, as it is one of their special abilities only!

Ell.