Freezing Cold vs Questing?

By crichtonfarscape, in Rules questions & answers

Freezing Cold
Type: Treachery
Encounter Set: The Redhorn Gate
Snow.
When Revealed: The first player attaches this card to a hero he controls. Counts as a Condition Attachment with the text: "Attached hero gets -2 [Willpower] and cannot commit to a quest. If attached hero has more than 1 copy of Freezing Cold attached, discard attached hero from play."

If your already questing when this attaches then you still get to quest correct?

Yes. Best case scenario is of course to then draw Black Uruks (need 2+ players), making you discard an attachment from a questing character, thus Freezing Cold. Guess seeing those Uruks lights a fire in the hero.