Character control

By stanmons, in Rules questions & answers

Hi,

I have a few questions on character control (ownership):

1) Many actions refer to " do something to a character" - can the target be any players character and not only your own?

2) Can I attach attachments to other players characters?

Cheers,

Arto

stanmons said:

Hi,

I have a few questions on character control (ownership):

1) Many actions refer to " do something to a character" - can the target be any players character and not only your own?

2) Can I attach attachments to other players characters?

Cheers,

Arto

1.) any, unless stated otherwise or it is part of the actions cost.

2.) page 25

( When a player plays an attachment card, he has the option of giving control of that card to another player by attaching the card to one of that player’s characters. Players always assume control of attachments that have been played on their characters. If control of that character changes, so does the control of any attachments on that character )