Gandalf question

By player1287670, in Rules questions & answers

So I had Gandalf in my hand, and the Sneak Attack card... So I used Sneak Attack to put Gandalf into play, activating his 4 DMG effect, and after the combat phase ended, due to the Sneak Attack card, Gandalf returned to my hand...

On the next turn I payed 5 to play Gandalf, and used his 4 DMG again, removing him after the turn ended.

Is that ok? Looks kinda Over to me but I think it is fine right?

looks good to me-

sneak attack return to hand

pay for full - disacard

rich