Card Question - Warg Lair

By xbluejayx, in Rules questions & answers

I have a question in response to a revealed effect of - Warg Lair. (Misty Mountains 14/15 while in play with scenario The Redhorn Gate & Road to Rivendell.)

"When Revealed: Search the counter deck & discard pile for 1 copy of Mountain Warg & add it to the staging area, if able. Shuffle the encounter deck."

From my knowledge, there is no card named "Mountain Warg" in the game yet. Do I just shuffle the encounter deck when this card is played from the encounter deck? Am I not reading this card correctly? Help please!

Thanks,

Xbluejayx

Never mind I just answered my own question. It is a creature. I was thinking "Mountain Warg" as an actual location. I feel stupid now. aplauso.gif

Another question:

What means "if able"? When is it not possible to find one of these moster hamsters to place them in the staging area? Seems a bit uneccessary to me...

the out of the wild removes them from play so that could be for that

Or if they're already all in play.