Enchant Item - Gold Order Spell

By Superchunk, in WFRP Rules Questions

Looks like the Player's Guide has a typo for this spell. The way it is written in the Player's Guide is as follows:

Effect: You imbue an item with the Wind of Chamon, which improves its function. The magic of the wind makes the item better at what it was designed to do, turning it into an enchanted item of superior quality while this spell is recharging. For skill checks where the item's use is relevant, fortune points add [fortune die] to the dice pool, rather than [expertise die]

I'm thinking that the dice got mixed up and the spell should turn a fortune die into an expertise die (the yellow one) since those are better? Thoughts? Should this go into the errata?

yes this does seem like an obvious case for an errata