Scenario A:
Tyrell has three units in Oldtown and one ship in Oldtown Port. He uses a march order in Oldtown to move all his units to attack Martell in Starfall. Tyrell has no available power tokens, so may not establish power in Oldtown. AGoT v2 rules state "Only the player controlling the connected land area may use the connected Port."
- What happens to the ship in Oldtown?
- If Tyrell had available Power Tokens, could he opt not to leave one in Oldtown?
Scenario B:
Martell has three units on Dragonstone, and one ship in Dragonstone Port. He uses a march order on Dragonstone to move all his units to attack Tyrell in Starfall. Martell has no available power tokens, so may not establish power on Dragonstone. AGoT v2 rules state "If a player chooses not to, or cannot, leave a Power token behind when vacating an enemy player's home area, control of that home area immediately reverts back to its original House."
- What happens to the ship in Dragonstone?
Scenario B-1:
The events of Scenario B unfold, and Martell's attack is successful. In the Westeros Phase of the following turn, a Muster card is drawn.
- Who recruits on Dragonstone? May they recruit into the port?
Scenarios B and B-1 occurred in a game played on Saturday.
Not port-related, but Scenario B-related - suppose no ship in port, so Dragonstone reverts to Baratheon, no questions asked. Martell's attack on Starfall fails, and he is forced to retreat. May Martell retreat to Dragonstone, or must his units be removed as casualt