Landing question

By Drakkkan, in Talisman Rules Questions

Hi, need some clarification.

Situation: On Villgae field, there is red token dragon scale and already placed some Adventure Card - Place (for example Cave).

Red Dragon is NOT King.

If any character land on Village filed, what are the options ? Can character access just Village, or can choose between Adventure card place / Village OR draw one red dragon card and then access Cave but NOT Village ?

Drakkkan said:

Hi, need some clarification.

Situation: On Villgae field, there is red token dragon scale and already placed some Adventure Card - Place (for example Cave).

Red Dragon is NOT King.

If any character land on Village filed, what are the options ? Can character access just Village, or can choose between Adventure card place / Village OR draw one red dragon card and then access Cave but NOT Village ?

The options are:

1: choose to encounter the dragon scale, and the adventure card together following the encounter procedure.

You may not encounter the space.

2: You encounter the adventure card, and then the space