A Question about CaC78 Paranoia

By cchopman, in Warhammer Invasion Rules Questions

CaC78 Paranoia (1/-/-/-) /Support card/ Attachment. Condition.
Attach to a target unit. Cards with fewer than 3 loyalty cannot enter this zone.
Action: Destroy attached unit. Only youropponent may trigger this ability

Q: Can a card with no printed loyalty enter the zone of Paranoia? (Such as neutral support card, CS111 Contested Village, or neutral unit card, MC38 Thornflesh Dryad)

Thanks for reply... happy.gif

I'd say since a neutral card obviously does not have any loyalty (and therefore not at least 3), it can't. For me this is analogous to Chain Lightning being unable to target units without a printed cost.