Hi all,
Quick question ref the Swarm 'em Goblin/Snotling action card and a henchmen group of Snotlings that I'm putting together for an encounter. Let's start off by saying that each henchmen group of Snotlings probably contains 6 of the little buggers. That's if 6 PCs show up but could be adjusted up (to a max of 7) or down to as low as 3, but let's just keep it at 6 for the question. According to the henchmen rules if all 6 are alive they get +5 Fortune (white) dice just because there are so many of them but the group gets just one single attack. Being Snotlings they'd have a base dice pool of 1 Blue and 1 Green die for ST 2 and a stance of C1. Add a Challenge (Purple) because it's an attack and their base die pool (when all 6 are alive) of 1 Blue + 1 Green + 1 Purple + 5 White (with 2 more white that could be thrown in for Aggression if they want). So that would be for a base Melee Attack, but let's switch to use Swarm 'em instead. This gets us another Challenge (Purple) that's on the action card, but then do I also get another 5 Fortune (white) because of the special rules of the Swarm 'em card for a total of 1 Blue + 1 Green + 2 Purple + 10 White along with whatever Defense and Active Defense from the PC that's getting attacked?
Thanks in advance.
Mark