My character recently mastered this power as a means of improving the party's gear and eliminating the need to track wealth. However, in a pinch he could use it on a foe, is there an errata to explain damage or what happens when you target something with more than "250lbs" of mass?
Does the power have no effect or affect 250bs of the creature? I recommended to the GM that we combo the damage of Shatter with some kind of Action penalty based on the amount of damage dealt. He seemed to prefer "save or die" which honestly worries me a little:)
Thoughts?