Just played through my first game with the Dragon Expansion. Quite different to the way the game played up to now. There was some confusion at times.
1. What do you do if you draw dragon tokens that are the same as the Dragon King? (I'd assumed from the rule book that you just put them on the Dragin King card, but what happens if there are 3 extra tokens on the Dragon King's card when the Crown passes?)
2. If you choose to encounter the Dragon Scales, do you have to encounter all of the scales that are there, or can you choose which colour to encounter?
3. If two Dragons have two scales each and you draw two tokens, one of each colour - who becomes the Dragon King for that turn - the first token owner, the second token owner - or do you treat it as though the crown passed from the current Dragon King to the other two in the order in which you drew the tokens?
Thanks for your thoughts