Few rule questions

By Uvatha, in Talisman Rules Questions

Vortex when cast of a character that forces them to teleport to a space where barrier is?

If a character defeats a enemy on a space where they encounter a placed dragon scale can they then still encounter the space that turn?

Are Dragon Lords "dragons" and are they "creatures"?

How does Ritual Master work when encountered more than once (plus other good and neutral ones)?

Uvatha said:

1) Vortex when cast of a character that forces them to teleport to a space where barrier is?

2) If a character defeats a enemy on a space where they encounter a placed dragon scale can they then still encounter the space that turn?

3) Are Dragon Lords "dragons" and are they "creatures"?

4) How does Ritual Master work when encountered more than once (plus other good and neutral ones)?

1) The die needs to be rerolled in this situation.

3) Yes they are Dragons and yes they are creatures.

4) Just the player who encounters it follows the instructions. If another character lands there during the game, they follow the instructions.

Ell.

Number 4: So I'm gathering its just the character that encounters it not "All" good or neutral characters when any character encounters it?

Uvatha said:

Number 4: So I'm gathering its just the character that encounters it not "All" good or neutral characters when any character encounters it?

It has only effect on the character who encounters the card.

yeah, for some reason other player in my gaming group thought it was ALL but it doesnt say that..

Doh, read to page 8 of the dragons rules "special abilities that effect Dragons do not effect Draconic Lords or creatures in the Inner Region" geeee dragon enemy encountered in the dragon keep by the dragon rider sux, no +3 attack strength or her :) . I suppose she can't capture a Dragon enemy in the keep too :/