1) When one uses supressive fire, must one blanket a full 45 degree arc, or can the arc be limited to something smaller (perhaps much smaller, like a 5 degree arc)? I read over the rules for suppressive fire but it looks like it can be read either way (either a fixed 45 degrees, or anything less than 45).
2) If someone has total cover (no body parts in the line of fire), are they still subject to pinning from supressive fire?
3) I see that the initial Willpower roll for being pinned by supressive fire is at -20 and I see that later ones are at +30, but what is the Willpower roll at the end of the character's turn after being pinned. The book just says "a willpower roll", so should I just assume it is at +0?